Windows Management User Group

User Voice

By Louis Jenema

User Voice is a way to admit feature requests to Microsoft Products. You can log in with emailadres, facebook or Google account.

You have 10 votes at your disposal. Enter a feature request or vote on other ideas from the community. When a feature request gets enough votes it is likely that Microsoft will pay more attention to it.

For almost every product there is a uservoice site

Pay attention to the fact this is not for support or complaints, etc. But just for making a request for additional features to Microsoft products.

Here a list of the uservoice sites (hope I got them all).

Windows Phone – http://windowsphone.uservoice.com
Windows Phone Dev – http://wpdev.uservoice.com
Xbox – http://xbox.uservoice.com
Xbox Video – http://xboxvideo.uservoice.com
Xbox Music – http://xboxmusic.uservoice.com
Visual Studio – http://visualstudio.uservoice.com
Microsoft – http://microsoft.uservoice.com
Office Developer Platforms – http://officespdev.uservoice.com
Office Forms – http://officeforms.uservoice.com
Windows – http://windows.uservoice.com
Bing Ads – http://bingads.uservoice.com
One Note – http://onenote.uservoice.com
One Note Developers – http://onenotedev.uservoice.com
ASP Net – http://aspnet.uservoice.com
Microsoft Advertising – http://microsoftadvertising.uservoice.com
Dot Net – http://dotnet.uservoice.com
Microsoft Knowledge Storage Engine – http://microsoftkse.uservoice.com
Microsoft Pattern and Practices Cloud Guidance – http://pnpcloudguidance.uservoice.com
Microsoft Web Matrix – http://developer.uservoice.com
Outlook Web Access – http://owa.uservoice.com
Microsoft SQL Server – http://manage.uservoice.com
Lumia Beta Apps – http://lumiabetaapps.uservoice.com
MSDN Test …read more

Read more here:: Louis Jenema